Lu Nan


Published in October 2018
210 x 290 mm
400 pp, Duotone throughout
Hardback, clothbound
ISBN 978-1-910401-25-5

Signed edition available


Trilogy, by Lu Nan draws together three series
of the photographer’s work created over the course
of 15 years; The Forgotten People, a haunting study
of the living conditions of China’s psychiatric patients,
On the Road, a document of the daily lives of Catholics
in China and Four Seasons, a chronicle of the lives
of rural peasants in Tibet.



EUR Euro